BANG!BANG! is an all-female trio based out of Nashville. Badass is the only way to explain this outrageously talented group of women. The group was formed in the summer of 2016 by Vanessa Olivarez (of Granville Automatic & American Idol), Trista Mabry (of Trista and The Sweats & The Reverse Cowgirls) and Minnie Murphy (former Sony Recording Artist).

Together, the three women of Bang!Bang! have written songs for and worked with artists including Billy Currington, Sugarland, Jamie O'Neal, Wanda Jackson, Jack Ashford, Angaleena Presley, Vince Gill, Martina McBride, Kenny Olson and more.

With chilling three-part harmonies in gritty songs like "Swamp Ass," "When We Get High" and "Leavin' Tennessee," BANG!BANG! can only be described as the rebel love child of their influences- Janis Joplin, Fleetwood Mac, Selena, Sturgill Simpson & many more. With all three core members being incredibly talented vocalists individually, this trio has a sultry and smoky vocal blend that sounds like it was born in the most heavenly of backwoods.

BANG!BANG! has recently finished recording their first EP with producer, Tim Craven. It is set to release in early 2018.

Look out, folks! Bang!Bang!'s debut EPK is set to release on Monday Oct. 30!


"When We Get High" by Bang!Bang! Live from Joshua Tree National Park

"We" by Bang!Bang! Live from Joshua Tree National Park